MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Kontaktoplysninger

Stilling Skole

Gramvej 10, Stilling

8660 Skanderborg

Tlf.: 87942610

Mail: stilling.skole@skanderborg.dk

 

Mona

Skoleleder

Mona Langballe

Tlf.: 87942614

Mobil: 30169220

Mail: mona.langballe@skanderborg.dk

 

Mette Mølbach

Viceskoleleder/Pædagogisk leder 7.-9. kl.

Mette Mølbach

Tlf.: 87942613

Mobil: 30169233

Mail: mette.molbach@skanderborg.dk

Mette Bach

Pædagogisk leder 0.-6. kl.

Mette Bach-Kristensen

Mobil: 21733335

Tlf.: 87942610 (Kontoret)

Mail: mette.bach-kristensen@skanderborg.dk

Søren

Fritidsleder

Søren Riemer

Tlf.: 87942640

Mobil: 30169221

Mail: soren.riemer@skanderborg.dk

lisbeth

Adm. leder

Lisbeth Lauersen

Tlf.: 87942615

Mobil: 30169235

Mail: lisbeth.lauersen@skanderborg.dk

flemming

Teknisk Serviceleder

Flemming Hansen

Tlf.: 30169224

Mail: flemming.hansen@skanderborg.dk

lea

Adm. medarbejder

Lea Jakobsen

Tlf.: 87942612

Mail: lea.jakobsen@skanderborg.dk

Anja

Adm. medarbejder

Anja Overgaard

Tlf.: 87942611

Mail: anja.overgaard@skanderborg.dk

merete

Adm. medarbejder

Merete Reinholdt Andersen

Tlf.: 87942616

Mail: merete.reinholdt.andersen@skanderborg.dk

-